+86-0755-83975897

Technologieanwendung

Ressourcen
Startseite -Ressourcen -Tägliches Highlight -Zukunftsaussichten der UWB-Technologie

Zukunftsaussichten der UWB-Technologie

Erscheinungsdatum: 2021Quelle des Autors: KinghelmAufrufe: 869


Die Ultrabreitbandtechnologie (UWB) wird weltweit in großem Umfang populär gemacht. Derzeit wird UWB in mehr als 40 vertikalen Märkten eingesetzt, darunter Industrie-, Unternehmens-, Automobil- und Verbrauchermärkte. In den derzeit implementierten Anwendungen hat UWB in vielen Branchen zu einer Verbesserung der Betriebseffizienz und der Mitarbeitersicherheit geführt. Es unterstützt auch sichere Transaktionen wie die schlüssellose Zugangskontrolle für Autos und neue Anwendungen, die auf der Standortverfolgung von Personen und Objekten basieren.


In diesem Kapitel werden wir den Einsatz von UWB im Mobiltelefonbereich untersuchen und untersuchen, wie diese Situation UWB schnell populär macht. Wir werden außerdem untersuchen, wie Branchenallianzen die schnelle Popularisierung von UWB in der Welt fördern können, und einige zukunftsweisende Anwendungsfälle untersuchen, die UWB-Funktionen nutzen.



Anwendung der UWB-Technologie auf Smartphones



Die kürzlich erfolgte Einführung der UWB-Technologie im Bereich Smartphones ist ein wichtiger Schritt bei der weltweiten Verbreitung von UWB. Smartphones selbst sind ein wichtiger Markt mit jährlichen Auslieferungen von mehr als 1.3 Milliarden. Daher werden Smartphones den Einstiegspunkt für die breite Popularisierung von UWB im täglichen Leben der Menschen darstellen und dabei helfen, Aktivitäten wie die Zugangskontrolle für Autos, Einzelhandelstransaktionen und die Haussteuerung zu realisieren, wie in Abbildung 3-1 dargestellt. UWB-Mobiltelefone werden die Entwicklung verschiedener neuer Geräte- und Anwendungsökosysteme auslösen, die mit anderen Technologien nicht realisiert werden können.



Predicting the exact future of UWB deployment is extremely difficult, but history can provide us with some possible trajectory clues. For example, Wi Fi was originally a wireless communication solution specifically for cash registers. In 1999, Apple's recognition of Wi Fi was a strong support, which made the technology popular rapidly. This has also stimulated the development of various equipment ecosystems and triggered a network effect, resulting in billions of units shipped each year. The success of Bluetooth ist ähnlich: Bluetooth was used in hands-free calls of mobile phones and cars in the early stage, which eventually led to the large-scale adoption of many applications and markets.


UWB has also experienced the same market penetration, as shown in Figure 3-2. The explosive growth in shipments of mobile phones, wearable products and connected home devices may be faster than that of Wi Fi and Bluetooth. Some even predict that its shipment volume will exceed 1 billion in the next few years.




联盟和合作伙伴如何帮助普及 UWB



Interoperabilität (die Fähigkeit der Produkte, Systeme, Anwendungen und Dienste verschiedener Anbieter, zuverlässig und vorhersehbar zu funktionieren) ist ein weiterer Schlüsselfaktor bei der groß angelegten Einführung neuer Technologien. Interoperabilität ist von entscheidender Bedeutung, da jeder Benutzer möchte, dass seine elektronischen Geräte einfach angeschlossen und bedient werden können. Verschiedene Teilnehmer der UWB-Branche, von Halbleiterlieferanten bis hin zu Geräteherstellern und Testgerätelieferanten, haben begonnen, sich mit den Interoperabilitätsanforderungen zu befassen.


Zu den wichtigsten Allianzen, die sich für die Sicherstellung der Interoperabilität von UWB-Produkten einsetzen, gehören:


  • UWB} Alliance (https://uwballiance.org): Die UWB Alliance arbeitet mit globalen Regulierungsbehörden und Organisationen zusammen, um ein günstiges Regulierungs- und Spektrummanagementumfeld zu schaffen und das Wachstum des UWB-Marktes umfassend zu fördern. Die UWB-Allianz ist auch an der Optimierung der Frequenzteilung beteiligt, um Störungen durch andere neue und bestehende Standards zu minimieren.


  • Car Networking Alliance (CCC) https://carconnectivity.org ): CCC ist eine branchenübergreifende Organisation, die sich der Förderung globaler Technologie für Smartphone-Auto-Konnektivitätslösungen widmet. CCC umfasst viele Interessengruppen, wie z. B. Erstausrüster (OEMs) der Automobilindustrie, Primärlieferanten, Mobiltelefonhersteller, Halbleiterlieferanten und Anwendungsentwickler. CCC entwickelt „Digital Key“, einen neuen offenen Standard, der es ermöglicht, intelligente Geräte wie Smartphones und Smartwatches als Autoschlüssel zu verwenden. Mithilfe dieses standardisierten Ökosystems können mobile Geräte den digitalen Schlüssel von UWB-Fahrzeugen auf datenschutzgeschützte und sichere Weise speichern, überprüfen und teilen, wo immer sie sich befinden.


  • Fira Alliance (www.firaconsortium. ORG): Fira steht für Präzisionsentfernung und betont die einzigartige Fähigkeit der UWB-Technologie, beispiellose Genauigkeit und Sicherheit bei der Messung der Zielentfernung oder der Standortbestimmung zu bieten. Als Branchenallianz ist Fira davon überzeugt, dass die UWB-Technologie die Art und Weise verändern wird, wie Menschen Verbindungen erleben, und setzt sich für die breite Verbreitung von UWB-Anwendungen ein. Wie in Abbildung 3-3 dargestellt, werden in der Fira-Allianz viele Anwendungsfälle erwartet. Zu diesen Anwendungsfällen gehören induktive Zugangskontrolle, Positionierung und Navigation in Innenräumen sowie Punkt-zu-Punkt-Anwendungen.


Diese Organisationen arbeiten zusammen, um Protokolle zu erstellen, um die Kommunikation zwischen Autos und Mobiltelefonen, Mobiltelefonen und Türschlössern sowie Mobiltelefonen und der Positionierungsinfrastruktur sicherzustellen.



UWB-Zukunftsaussichten


Thanks to the creativity and talent of engineers and entrepreneurs, Wi Fi and Bluetooth have realized a wide range of services and applications, which is unexpected. Based on the multifaceted value of UWB described in this book, we can foresee the arrival of new applications and services, which cannot be realized with existing technologies.



Wie in Abbildung 3-4 dargestellt, umfasst das von UWB unterstützte Smart Home:



  • Die Tür, die sich automatisch öffnet, wenn Sie nach Hause kommen

  • Ein Alarm, der sich schließt, wenn Sie die Tür betreten, ohne die Tastatur zu drücken

  • Ein persönlicher Assistent, der weiß, dass Sie Ihr Zuhause betreten, und der Sie mit personalisierten Informationen versorgt

  • Wenn Sie zwischen verschiedenen Räumen wechseln, folgt Ihnen Ihre Lieblingsmusikmelodie wie ein Schatten und wechselt zum entsprechenden Lautsprecher

  • Schalten Sie die Beleuchtung entsprechend Ihren bevorzugten Einstellungen ein

  • Ein drahtloser Knoten, der Sie daran erinnern kann, Ihre Netballtasche nicht zu vergessen, wenn Sie ausgehen


Es besteht großes Potenzial, eine echte Smart-Home-Umgebung zu schaffen! 



>>>>  

Persönliche Navigation



Stellen Sie sich vor, wie UWB das Navigationserlebnis in Gebäuden verändern kann. Hatten Sie jemals Schwierigkeiten, bestimmte Waren im Geschäft zu finden? Finden Sie einen Besprechungsraum im Unternehmen? Freunde in der Menge finden? Oder ein Taxi finden, das am Flughafen in der Schlange steht? UWB kann Sie genau an Ihr Ziel führen und all diesen unangenehmen und manchmal stressigen Erlebnissen ein Ende bereiten.


 Wenn UWB mit Augmented Reality (AR) kombiniert wird, müssen Sie nicht versuchen, Ihren genauen Standort und Ihre Richtung anhand der Kartenausrichtung im Smartphone zu beurteilen. UWB kann Ihren genauen Standort und die richtige Richtung mit der realen Welt abdecken und anzeigen. 



>>>>  

Bereitstellung vor Ort



Eine weitere tolle Anwendung ist die Lieferung vor Ort. Ich verspüre im Einkaufszentrum Hunger, habe aber keine Lust, zum Food Square zu laufen? Geben Sie mit Ihrem Mobiltelefon eine Bestellung auf und fahren Sie mit dem Einkauf fort. Egal wohin Sie gehen, Sie können sich köstliches Essen liefern lassen!




>>>>  

Sichere Transaktion



Ein weiterer Bereich, in dem UWB die Art und Weise verändern kann, wie wir mit der Umwelt interagieren, sind nahtlose und sichere Transaktionen. So hat beispielsweise der öffentliche Nahverkehr große Fortschritte bei der Verwirklichung des bequemen Bezahlens gemacht: Mittlerweile ist es in der Regel möglich, mit der Verkehrskarte oder dem Mobiltelefon ohne Bargeld oder Fahrkarten zu bezahlen.


Stellen Sie sich vor: Ist es bequemer, wenn Sie automatisch bezahlen können, ohne Ihr Mobiltelefon aus der Tasche zu nehmen und auf den Bezahlkartenleser zu klicken? Das Anstehen und Warten in überfüllten U-Bahn-Stationen gehört damit der Vergangenheit an. Ebenso kann die Wartezeit an der automatischen Kasse im Geschäft verkürzt werden, da Sie zum Bezahlen nicht mehr Ihr Mobiltelefon zücken müssen!


Das Potenzial von UWB ist endlos. Obwohl wir uns nicht alle Anwendungen der Zukunft vorstellen können, ist es sicher, dass ein Ingenieur in Zukunft eine neue Generation von Produkten entwerfen wird, um unser Leben wieder besser zu machen.

Die Marke „Kinghelm“ wurde ursprünglich von der Golden Beacon Company registriert. Golden Beacon ist ein Direktvertriebshersteller von GPS-Antennen und Beidou-Antennen. Es erfreut sich in der GPS-Navigations- und Positionierungsbranche von Beidou einer sehr hohen Beliebtheit und Reputation. Die F&E- und Produktionsprodukte werden häufig in der BDS-Satellitennavigation und -ortung, der drahtlosen Kommunikation und anderen Bereichen eingesetzt. Zu den Hauptprodukten gehören: RJ45-RJ45-Netzwerk, Netzwerkschnittstellenstecker, HF-Steckeradapter, Koaxialkabelstecker, Typ-C-Stecker, HDMI-Schnittstelle, Typ-C-Schnittstelle, Pin und Bus, SMA, FPC, FFC-Antennenstecker, Antennensignalübertragung wasserdichter Stecker, HDMI-Schnittstelle, USB Steckverbinder, Anschlussleitung, Anschlussklemmenleiste, Anschlussleiste, RF-RFID-Tag Positionierung der Navigationsantenne, Verbindungskabel der Kommunikationsantenne, Gummistabantenne, Saugantenne, 433-Antenne, 4G-Antenne, GPS-Modulantenne usw. Sie wird häufig in der Luft- und Raumfahrt, Kommunikation, Militärindustrie, Instrumentierung, Sicherheit, Medizin und anderen Branchen eingesetzt.


Dieser Inhalt stammt vom Netzwerk / Qorvo Semiconductor. Diese Website bietet nur Nachdrucke an. Die Ansichten, Positionen und Technologien dieses Artikels haben nichts mit dieser Website zu tun. Wenn ein Verstoß vorliegt, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, um ihn zu löschen!


Links: Sitemap金航标萨科微KönigshelmSlkorRUFRDEITESPTJAKOSIMYMRSQUKSLSKSRLVIDIWTLCAROPLNEINHIELFINLDACSETGLHUMTAFSVSWGACYBEISMKYIHYAZ

Service-Hotline

+86 0755-83975897

Wifi-Antenne

GPS-Antenne

WeChat

WeChat

+86-0755-83975897

Technology application

Resources
Home -Resources -Daily Highlight -Future prospect of UWB Technology

Future prospect of UWB Technology

Release date:2021-12-28Author source:KinghelmViews:771


Ultra wideband technology (UWB) will be popularized on a large scale in the world. At present, UWB has been deployed in more than 40 vertical markets, including industrial, enterprise, automobile and consumer markets. In the currently implemented applications, UWB has improved operation efficiency and employee safety in many industries. It also supports secure transactions such as car keyless access control and new applications based on personnel and object location tracking.


In this chapter, we will review the deployment of UWB in the mobile phone field and how this situation makes UWB popular rapidly. We will also explore how industry alliances can promote the rapid popularization of UWB in the world, and study some forward-looking use cases using UWB functions.



Applying UWB technology to smart phones



Recently, the introduction of UWB technology into the field of smart phones is a key step in the large-scale popularization of UWB in the world. Smart phones themselves are a major market, with annual shipments of more than 1.3 billion. Therefore, smart phones will be the entry point for the wide popularization of UWB in people's daily life, and help to realize activities such as car access control, retail transaction and home control, as shown in Figure 3-1. UWB mobile phones will trigger the development of various new equipment and application ecosystems, which can not be realized by other technologies.



Predicting the exact future of UWB deployment is extremely difficult, but history can provide us with some possible trajectory clues. For example, Wi Fi was originally a wireless communication solution specifically for cash registers. In 1999, Apple's recognition of Wi Fi was a strong support, which made the technology popular rapidly. This has also stimulated the development of various equipment ecosystems and triggered a network effect, resulting in billions of units shipped each year. The success of Bluetooth is similar: Bluetooth was used in hands-free calls of mobile phones and cars in the early stage, which eventually led to the large-scale adoption of many applications and markets.


UWB has also experienced the same market penetration, as shown in Figure 3-2. The explosive growth in shipments of mobile phones, wearable products and connected home devices may be faster than that of Wi Fi and Bluetooth. Some even predict that its shipment volume will exceed 1 billion in the next few years.




联盟和合作伙伴如何帮助普及 UWB



Interoperability (the ability of different suppliers' products, systems, applications and services to work reliably and predictably) is another key factor in the large-scale adoption of new technologies. Interoperability is critical because every user wants their electronic devices to be easily connected and operated. Different participants in the UWB industry, from semiconductor suppliers to equipment manufacturers and test equipment suppliers, have begun to address interoperability requirements.


Major alliances committed to ensuring UWB product interoperability include:


  • UWB} Alliance( https://uwballiance.org ): UWB alliance is cooperating with global regulators and organizations to create a favorable regulatory and spectrum management environment and fully promote the growth of UWB market. The UWB alliance is also involved in spectrum sharing optimization to minimize interference from other new and existing standards.


  • Car networking Alliance (CCC) https://carconnectivity.org ): CCC is a cross industry organization dedicated to promoting global technology for smart phone to car connectivity solutions. CCC includes many stakeholders, such as automotive original equipment manufacturers (OEMs), primary suppliers, mobile phone manufacturers, semiconductor suppliers and application developers. CCC is developing "digital key", a new open standard that allows smart devices such as smart phones and smart watches to be used as car keys. Using this standardized ecosystem, mobile devices can store, verify and share the digital key of UWB vehicles in a privacy protected and secure way wherever they are.


  • Fira Alliance (www.firaconsortium. ORG): Fira represents precision ranging, emphasizing the unique ability of UWB technology to provide unprecedented accuracy and security in measuring target distance or determining location. As an industry alliance, Fira believes that UWB technology will change the way people experience connection, and is committed to the wide popularization of UWB applications. As shown in Figure 3-3, many use cases are expected in the Fira alliance. These use cases include inductive access control, indoor positioning and navigation, and point-to-point applications.


These organizations are working together to create protocols to ensure communication between cars and mobile phones, mobile phones and door locks, and mobile phones and positioning infrastructure.



UWB future outlook


Thanks to the creativity and talent of engineers and entrepreneurs, Wi Fi and Bluetooth have realized a wide range of services and applications, which is unexpected. Based on the multifaceted value of UWB described in this book, we can foresee the arrival of new applications and services, which cannot be realized with existing technologies.



As shown in Figure 3-4, the smart home supported by UWB includes:



  • The door that opens automatically when you get home

  • An alarm that closes when you enter the door without hitting the keyboard

  • A personal assistant who knows you enter your home and provides you with personalized information

  • When you walk between different rooms, your favorite music melody will follow you like a shadow and switch to the corresponding speaker

  • Turn on the lighting according to your preferred settings

  • A wireless node that can remind you not to forget to bring your netball bag when you go out


There is great potential to create a real smart home environment! 



>>>>  

Personal navigation



Imagine how UWB can change the building navigation experience. Have you ever struggled to find specific goods in the store? Find a meeting room in the company? Find friends in the crowd? Or find a taxi waiting in line at the airport? UWB can accurately guide you to your destination and will end all these unpleasant and sometimes stressful experiences.


 When UWB is combined with augmented reality (AR), you don't have to try to judge your exact location and direction according to the map orientation in the smartphone. UWB can cover and display your exact location and correct direction with the real world. 



>>>>  

Site delivery



Another great application is on-site delivery. I feel hungry in the mall, but I'm not in the mood to walk to the food Square? Place an order with your mobile phone and continue shopping. No matter where you go, you can deliver delicious food to you!




>>>>  

Secure transaction



Another area where UWB may change the way we interact with the environment is seamless and secure transactions. For example, public transport has made great progress in realizing convenient payment: now it is usually possible to pay with a traffic card or mobile phone without using cash or tickets.


Just imagine, is it more convenient if you can pay automatically without taking out your mobile phone from your pocket and clicking on the payment card reader? In this way, queuing and waiting in crowded subway stations will become history. Similarly, the waiting time in the automatic checkout line in the store can be shortened because you no longer need to take out your mobile phone to pay!


The potential of UWB is endless. Although we can't imagine all the applications in the future, it is certain that an engineer will design a new generation of products in the future to make our life better again.

The "kinghelm" trademark was originally registered by golden beacon company. Golden beacon is a direct selling manufacturer of GPS antenna and Beidou antenna. It has a very high popularity and reputation in Beidou GPS navigation and positioning industry. The R & D and production products are widely used in BDS satellite navigation and positioning, wireless communication and other fields. The main products include: rj45-rj45 network, network interface connector, RF connector adapter, coaxial cable connector, type-C connector, HDMI interface, type-C interface, pin and bus, SMA, FPC, FFC antenna connector, antenna signal transmission waterproof connector, HDMI interface, USB connector, terminal line, terminal board terminal, terminal strip, RF RFID tag Positioning navigation antenna, communication antenna connecting wire, rubber rod antenna, sucker antenna, 433 antenna, 4G antenna, GPS module antenna, etc. It is widely used in aerospace, communication, military industry, instrumentation, security, medical and other industries.


This content comes from the network / qorvo semiconductor. This website only provides reprint. The views, positions and technologies of this article have nothing to do with this website. If there is infringement, please contact us to delete it!


Links:

Service hotline

+86 0755-83975897

Wifi antenna

GPS Antenna

WeChat

WeChat